New Release: Delilah

Book Title: Delilah
Author: Angela Hunt
Publication Date: June 7, 2016
Publisher: Bethany House

A Complex and Compelling Glimpse at One of the Bible's Baddest Girls

No Other Will Do

Book Title: No Other Will Do
Author: Karen Witemeyer
Publication Date: June 7, 2016
Publisher: Bethany House

Men are optional. That's the credo Emma Chandler's suffragette aunts preached and why she started a successful women's colony in Harper's Station, Texas. But when an unknown assailant tries repeatedly to drive them out, Emma admits they might need a man after all. A man who can fight--and she knows just the one.

New Release: The Beautiful Pretender

Book Title: The Beautiful Pretender
Author: Melanie Dickerson
Publication Date: May 17, 2016
Publisher: Thomas Nelson

After inheriting his title from his brother, the margrave has two weeks to find a noble bride. What will happen when he learns he has fallen for a lovely servant girl in disguise?

New Release: Her One and Only

Book Title: Her One and Only
Author: Becky Wade
Publication Date: May 3, 2016
Publisher: Bethany House

Gray Fowler, star NFL tight end, is being pursued by a stalker, so his team hires a protection agency to keep Gray under the watch of a bodyguard at all times. When Gray meets Dru Porter, an agent assigned to him, he's indignant. How can an attractive young female half his size possibly protect him?

New Release: Three Wishes

Book Title: Three Wishes
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Publication Date: April 8, 2016
Publisher: Bergren Creative Group

Be careful what you wish for... because you just might get it.

Zara Ruiz is a normal California girl on the verge of graduating from high school and thinking about her dawning future. But when dusk brings a shattering loss—and she discovers a priceless object in the shallows of a tide pool...

New Release: Back in the Saddle

Book Title: Back in the Saddle
Author: Ruth Logan Herne
Publication Date: March 15, 2016
Publisher: Multnomah

The Prodigal Is Coming Home.

It’s been a long time since Colt Stafford shrugged off his cowboy legacy for shiny Manhattan loafers and a promising career on Wall Street. But when stock market manipulations leave him financially strapped, the oldest son of legendary rancher Sam Stafford decides to return to the sprawling Double S ranch

New Release: Counted with the Stars

Book Title: Counted with the Stars
Author: Connilyn Cossette
Publication Date: April 5, 2016
Publisher: Bethany House

Story of Love, Desperation, and Hope During a Great Biblical Epoch

Sold into slavery by her father and forsaken by the man she was supposed to marry, young Egyptian Kiya must serve a mistress who takes pleasure in her humiliation. When terrifying plagues strike Egypt, Kiya is in the middle of it all.

New Release: A Sweet Misfortune

Book Title: A Sweet Misfortune
Author: Maggie Brendan
Publication Date: February 2, 2016
Publisher: Revell

Rachel Matthews isn't one to rely on others to take care of her. Homeless and alone, she still wants to make her own way and her own money to buy back the family ranch--even if she's forced into the life of a dance hall girl. Horrified by her circumstances, Rachel's brother, who is away mining for gold, sends a friend to rescue her.

New Release: Flirtation Walk

Book Title: Flirtation Walk
Author: Siri Mitchell
Publication Date: February 23, 2016
Publisher: Bethany House

At West Point, Only True Love Should Lead You to Flirtation Walk

Lucinda Pennyworth, the daughter of a con man, is trying her best to leave her father's sordid past behind her. When he dies unexpectedly, she takes the opportunity to move to West Point to live with her aunt,

New Release: Season of Glory

Today's review is another book by Lisa Tawn Bergren. River of Time and Remnants fans, you are going to love this book! It is an epic finale to the Remnants series. Oh, and it was just released today! So if you've been waiting for months for this book like I have now's your chance to read it.

Book Title: Season of Glory
(Remnants: Book 3)
Author: Lisa Tawn Bergren
Publication Date: March 8, 2016
Publisher: Blink

In the third and final volume of the Remnants series—Seasons of Glory—the power of the Remnants and their people are growing, threatening Pacifica’s careful plans for domination. Among the Trading Union, village after village, outpost after outpost, and city after city are drawn to people of the Way

Random Novel / The Silent Governess

Book Title: The Silent Governess
Author: Julie Klassen

Believing herself guilty of a crime, Olivia Keene flees her home, eventually stumbling upon a grand estate where an elaborate celebration is in progress. But all is not as joyous as it seems. Lord Bradley has just learned a terrible secret, which, if exposed, will change his life forever. When he glimpses a figure on the grounds, he fears a spy or thief has overheard his devastating news.